Mobile Menu

Faculty and Staff

Name/TitleRoomPhoneEmail
Dr. Keith Allred "Vita"
Associate Professor
E-203208-426-1548keithallred1@boisestate.edu
Lisa Beymer "Bio"
Lecturer
E-209208-426-5424lisabeymer@boisestate.edu
Dr. Deb Carter "Vita"
Professor
E-518208-426-2804debcarter@boisestate.edu
Rossitta Fleming
Administrative Assistant II
E-218208-426-2814rfleming@boisestate.edu
Dr. Jack Hourcade "Vita"
Associate Chair/Graduate Program Coordinator & Professor
E-515208-426-3544jhourca@boisestate.edu

Dr. Michael Humphrey "Vita"

Department Chair & Associate Professor
E-204208-426-2801michaelhumphrey@boisestate.edu
Dr. Evelyn Johnson "Vita"
Professor
E-518208-426-2189EvelynJohnson@boisestate.edu
Dr. Juli Pool "Vita"
Associate Professor
E-207208-426-2807julipool@boisestate.edu

Dr. Patricia Hampshire "Vita"

Assistant Professor
E-205208-426-5464patriciahampshire@boisestate.edu

Dr. Carrie Semmelroth "Vita"

Lecturer
E-518208-426-2818carriesemmelroth@boisestate.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/TitleRoomPhoneEmail
Jennifer Allisonjenniferallison@boisestate.edu
Christine Hancockchristinehancock@boisestate.edu
Meredith St. Clairmeredithstclair@boisestate.edu
Nancy Thomas-Student Teacher Supervisor for the Early Childhood Departmentnjthomas@cableone.net

Graduate Assistant

Name/TitleRoomPhoneEmail
Amy Griffin-Graduate Assistant for Special Education Departmentamygriffin1@u.boisestate.edu
Tina Starnes -Graduate Assistant for Early Childhood Studies Departmenttinastarnes@u.boisestate.edu