Mobile Menu

Contact Us

Brianna Yates, Administrative Assistant
briannayates@boisestate.edu
208- 426-2862

Dr. Stan Steiner, Chair
stansteiner@boisestate.edu
208- 426-3962

Dr. James Armstrong – jarmstr@boisestate.edu
Dr. Mary Ann Cahill – MaryCahill@boisestate.edu
Dr. Maggie Chase – maggiechase@boisestate.edu
Dr. Claudia Peralta – claudiaperalta@boisestate.edu
Dr. Linda Kirby – lindakirby@boisestate.edu
Carolyn Loffer, M.A. – cloffer@boisestate.edu
Dr. Susan Martin – smartin@boisestate.edu
Dr. Eun Hye Son – EunHyeSon@boisestate.edu
Dr. Roger Stewart – rstewar@boisestate.edu
Dr. Lee Ann Tysseling – LTysseling@boisestate.edu
Dr. Petros Panaou – petrospanaou@boisestate.edu

 

Mailing Address:
Boise State University
Department of Literacy MS -1725
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725-1725