Mobile Menu

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Title

Phone

Email

Office

Dr. Diana Doumas Department Chair, Professor 208-426-2646 dianadoumas@boisestate.edu E-610
Dr. Aida Midgett Associate Chair, Associate Professor 208-426-1214 aidamidgett@boisestate.edu E-614
Dr. Raissa Miller Assistant Professor 208-426-1307 raissamiller@boisestate.edu E-613
Dr. Bobbie Birdsall Associate Professor 208-426-3204 bobbiebirdsall@boisestate.edu E-611
Dr. April Schottelkorb Associate Professor 208-426-1209 aprilschottelkorb@boisestate.edu E-612
Kristin Batten Administrative Assistant 208-426-1219 kristinbatten@boisestate.edu E-643
Sarah Lyter
Kristen Shearer
Graduate Assistants 208-426-1219 CounselorEducation@boisestate.edu E-638A

To arrange a meeting, receive more information about the program and/or application process, or for any questions, please contact the Graduate Assistants (Sarah Lyter or Kristen Shearer) or Kristin Batten (Administrative Assistant) to be directed to the appropriate person/faculty.