Mobile Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Dean Richard Osguthorpe, (208) 426-1611, richardosguthorpe@boisestate.edu

Rich Osguthorpe, Education, studio portrait

Richard Osguthorpe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Dean Keith Thiede, (208) 426-1278 keiththiede@boisestate.edu

 

Name Department Room Phone Email
Allred, Keith Chair, Special Education and Early Childhood Studies E203 426-1548 keithallred1@boisestate.edu
Alonzo, Estureto Assistant Network Administrator E319 426-3187 esturetoalonzo@boisestate.edu
Anderson, Holly Curriculum, Instruction, and Foundational Studies E310 426-3683 handers@boisestate.edu
Anderson, Keith Educational Talent Search 1105 B Grant 426-3572 kanderso@boisestate.edu
Armstrong, James Literacy E511 426-3974 jarmstr@boisestate.edu
Baek, Young Kyun Educational Technology E314 426-1966 youngkyunbaek@boisestate.edu
Bahruth, Roberto Bilingual Education E413 426-3680 robertobahruth@boisestate.edu
Barnes, Helen McNair Project E206 426-1194 hbarnes@boisestate.edu
Balfour, Janine College Assistance Migrant Program E210 426-2863 janinebalfour@boisestate.edu
Bell, Ken Kinesiology K207 426-1228 kbell@boisestate.edu
Benjamin, Karen High School Equivalency Grant Street 426-3454 kbenjamin@boisestate.edu
Birdsall, Bobbie Counselor Education E611 426-3204 bbirdsa@boisestate.edu
Bishop, Cathy High School Equivalency Grant Street 426-3454 cbishop@boisestate.edu
Boothe, Diane Director of P-20 Outreach Yanke 426-2382 dianeboothe@boisestate.edu
Bradshaw, Ray Network Administrator E319A 426-3466 raymondbradshaw@boisestate.edu
Branson, Kellie Educational Technology E304 426-1451 KellieBranson@boisestate.edu
Brendefur, Jonathan Curriculum, Instruction, and Foundational Studies E222B 426-2468 jbrendef@boisestate.edu
Bu, Julie Educational Talent Search 1105 B Grant 426-2313 jbu@boisestate.edu
Bunning, Kim Developing Math Thinking E222 426-4651 kimbunning@boisestate.edu
Byerly, Sari Upward Bound 1025 Denver 426-4843 saribyerly@boisestate.edu
Cahill, Mary Ann Literacy E529 426-2702 marycahill@boisestate.edu
Campbell, Jaime Upward Bound 1025 Denver 426-2315 jcampbel@boisestate.edu
Carney, Michelle Curriculum, Instruction, and Foundational Studies 426- michelecarney@boisestate.edu
Carter, Deb Interim Chair of Special Education and Early Childhood Studies E518 426-2804 debCarter@boisestate.edu
Casper, Grace Literacy 5th Floor gracecasper@boisestate.edu
Carter, Robin Southwest Regional Special Education. E513 426-4273 rcarter@boisestate.edu
Castelin, Paul Educational Technology E331 426-1962 paulcastelin@boisestate.edu
Chase, Maggie Literacy E507 426-3206 maggiechase@boisestate.edu
Ching, Yu-Hui Educational Technology PAAW 426-2118 yu-huiching@boisestate.edu
Conner, Dixie Educational Technology dixieconner@boisestate.edu
Cordova, Ileana High School Equivalency Grant Street 426-1080 icordova@boisestate.edu
Cross, Kelly Center for School Improvement & Policy Studies kellycross@boisestate.edu
Cutler, Michael Counselor Education E612 426-1307 martincutler@boisestate.edu
Day, Stacey Upward Bound 1025 Denver 426-3572 staceyday@boisestate.edu
DeBor, Patricia Student Success Program 1885 Univ. 426-1329 pdebor@boisestate.edu
DeRosier, Lisa Office of the Dean E722 426-1731 lisaderosier@boisestate.edu
Doumas, Diana Counselor Education E610 426-2646 dianadoumas@boisestate.edu
Tysseling, Lee Literacy E527 426-3271 ldubert@boisestate.edu
Dugan, Eric Kinesiology E122 426-3512 ericdugan@boisestate.edu
Engler, Joshua Upward Bound 1025 Denver 426-3572 joshengler@boisestate.edu
Esbensen, Diana Sr. Business Manager, Office of the Dean E705 426-3060 desbense@boisestate.edu
Fehrer, Kristin Educational Talent Search 1105 B Grant 426-3572 KristinFehrer@boisestate.edu
Fischer, Wayne Student Success Program 1885 Univ. 426-3453 wfische@boisestate.edu
Fleming, Rossitta Assistant, Special Education and Early Childhood Studies E218 426-2814 rfleming@boisestate.edu
Foster, Jerry Educational Technology E304 426-1966 jfoster@boisestate.edu
Fox, Sydney Center for School Improvement and Policy Studies E522 426-4315 sydneyfox@boisestate.edu
Fry, Sara Curriculum, Instruction, and Foundational Studies E309 426-4616 sarafry@boisestate.edu
Gabbard, David Chair, Bilingual Education 426-4438 davidgabbard873@boisestate.edu
Gao, Yong Kinesiology K201 426-4864 yonggao@boisestate.edu
Garza, Diana College Assistance Migrant Program E210 426-3755 dianagarza@boisestate.edu
Gibson, Terry Ann Kinesiology K108b 426-1509 tgibson@boisestate.edu
Gomez, Angeles High School Equivalency Grant Street 426-3454 angelesgomez@boisestate.edu
Gomez-Frith, Alma College Assistance Migrant Program E225 426-3926 agomezf@boisestate.edu
Hall, Gypsy Associate Director, College Assistance Migrant Program E227 426-3574 ghall2@boisestate.edu
Hammons, Dave Kinesiology K108C 426-4863 davidhammons@boisestate.edu
Haskell, Chris Educational Technology E304 426-4217 chrishaskell@boisestate.edu
Healy, Margo Center for School Improvement and Policy Studies E516 426-1923 margohealy@boisestate.edu
Heilman, Mark Veterans Upward Bound MT 111 426-3630 markheilman@boisestate.edu
Hourcade, Jack Special Education and Early Childhood Studies E515 426-3544 jhourca@boisestate.edu
Hsu, Yu-Chang Educational Technology E328 426-2117 hsu@boisestate.edu
Hughes, Gwyneth Developing Mathematical Thinking E222 426-4650 gwynethhughes@boisestate.edu
Hung, Jui-long (Andy) Educational Technology E327 426-5542 andyhung@boisestate.edu
Humphrey, Michael Special Education and Early Childhood Studies E204 426-2801 michaelhumphrey@boisestate.edu
Ismail, Jacquelyn Developing Mathematical Thinking E222 426-1837 jacquelynismail@boisestate.edu
Jensen, Jamie Academic Advisor E724A 426-2710 jamiejensen2@boisestate.edu
Johnson, Evelyn Special Education and Early Childhood Studies E513 & Yanke 426-2189 evelynjohnson@boisestate.edu
Johnson, Tyler Kinesiology K208 426-5870 tylerjohnson@boisestate.edu
Kamann, Kris Development Director E724B 426-5196 kriskamann@boisestate.edu
Kelley, Michelle Associate Director, High School Equivalency Program Grant Street 426-3095 mkelley@boisestate.edu
Kelly, Phil Curriculum, Instruction, and Foundational Studies E308 426-4977 pkelly@boisestate.edu
Kinnaman, Lisa Center for School Improvement and Policy Studies Yanke 426-2234 lisakinnaman@boisestate.edu
Kirby, Linda Literacy E502 426-4867 lindakirby@boisestate.edu
Loffer, Carolyn Literacy E510  426-2805 carolynloffer@boisestate.edu
Lowenthal, Patrick Educational Technology E319 426-2416 patricklowenthal@boisestate.edu
Lucas, Shelley Kinesiology K101 426-2446 smlucas@boisestate.edu
Martin, Susan Literacy E509 426-2809 smartin@boisestate.edu
Martinez, Greg Student Success Program 1885 Univ. 426-3684 gmartin@boisestate.edu
McChesney, John Interim Chair of Kinesiology K131 426-1481 johnmcchesney@boisestate.edu
McCormick, Shannon Teacher Education Assistant E722 426-2708 smccorm@boisestate.edu
McCullough, Halleh Assistant to the Dean E722 426-1611 hallehmccullough@boisestate.edu
Midgett, Aida Counselor Education E613 426-1214 aidamidgett@boisestate.edu
Miller, Rickie Curriculum, Instruction, and Foundational Studies E230 426-3044 rmiller@boisestate.edu
Nadelson, Louis Curriculum, Instruction, and Foundational Studies E406 426-2856 louisnadelson@boisestate.edu
Netz, Julie Educational Talent Search 1105 B Grant 426-3572 julienetz@boisestate.edu
Osguthorpe, Rich Dean and Professor E704 426-1611 richardosguthorpe@boisestate.edu
Parrett, William Curriculum, Instruction, and Foundational Studies E409 426-4343 wparret@boisestate.edu
Peck, Duane Developing Math Thinking E222 426-4650 duanepeck@boisestate.edu
Peralta, Claudia Literacy E514 426-5040 claudiaperalta@boisestate.edu
Perkins, Ross Educational Technology E312 426-4875 rossperkins@boisestate.edu
Petranek, Laura Jones Kinesiology K108 D 426-4366 LauraJonesPetranek@boisestate.edu
Pfeiffer, Ron Interim Associate Dean E7th Floor 426-1991 pfeiff@boisestate.edu
Pierce-French, Lori Teacher Education Assistant E706 426-1528 lfrench@boisestate.edu
Pool, Juli Special Education and Early Childhood Studies E209 426-2807 julipool@boisestate.edu
Poore, Ralph Public Relations Specialist E724 426-2711 RalphPoore@boisestate.edu
Reza-Lopez, Elva Bilingual Education E412 426-4438 elvareza-lopez@boisestate.edu
Rice, Kerry Educational Technology E306 426-2050 krice@boisestate.edu
Rodriguez, Arturo Bilingual Education E415 426-2243 arturorodriguez@boisestate.edu
Salas, Martha Bilingual Education Assistant E429 426-4077 msalas@boisestate.edu
Schottelkorb, April Counselor Education E614 426-1209 aprilschottelkorb@boisestate.edu
Schroeder, Barbara Educational Technology E326 426-3831 bschroed@boisestate.edu
Shelton, Brett Chair,Educational Technology E305 426-3399 brettshelton@boisestate.edu
Shimon, Jane Kinesiology K206 426-1531 jshimon@boisestate.edu
Short, Tia Educational Talent Search 1105 B Grant 426-3572 tshort@boisestate.edu
Simonson, Shawn Kinesiology K122 426-3973 shawnsimonson@boisestate.edu
Singletary, Ted Curriculum, Instruction, and Foundational Studies E313 426-3270 tsingle@boisestate.edu
Snelson, Chareen Educational Technology E307 426-2952 csnelson@boisestate.edu
Snow, Jennifer Curriculum, Instruction, and Foundational Studies E408 426-2260 jennifersnow@boisestate.edu
Son, Eun Hye Literacy E506 426-2823 eunhyeson@boisestate.edu
Sosnowski, Alison Administrative Assistant, Educational Talent Search, Upward Bound 1105 B Grant 426-2317 alisonsosnowski@boisestate.edu
Spear, Caile Kinesiology K202 426-3656 cspear@boisestate.edu
Steiner, Stan Literacy, Chair E503 426-3962 stansteiner@boisestate.edu
Stensaas, Jo Veterans Upward Bound MT111 426-3634 jostensaas@boisestate.edu
Stewart, Roger Literacy E505 426-4437 rstewar@boisestate.edu
Stoyanova-Johnson, Petya Upward Bound 1105 B Grant 426-3572 petyastoyanova@boisestate.edu
Strother, Sam Developing Math Thinking E222 426-4650 samstrother@boisestate.edu
Sutton, Jim Kinesiology K121 426-3109 jimsutton@boisestate.edu
Thiede, Keith Associate Dean E705 426-1278 keiththiede@boisestate.edu
Willison, Scott Curriculum, Instruction, and Foundational Studies E405 426-3292 swillis@boisestate.edu
Witters, Andrea Curriculum, Instruction, and Foundational Studies Assistant E228 426-1672 awitters@boisestate.edu
Woods, Lee Special Education and Early Childhood Studies E207 426-2817 leewoods@boisestate.edu
Wright, Jim Educational Talent Search 1105 B Grant 426-3572 jwright@boisestate.edu
Yang, Dazhi Educational Technology E315 426-3212 dazhiyang@boisestate.edu
Zenkert, AJ Curriculum, Instruction, and Foundational Studies E314 426-1624 ajzenkert@u.boisestate.edu